Google Wave Preview: Yay or Nay?

I love being an alpha tester, so I jumped at the chance to get an invite to try out Google Wave Preview. I like what I see so far. I have friends who love it, some who don’t think it’s a big deal, and others who won’t use it after trying it twice.

My question to you is do you like Google Wave? What is your favorite feature? What do you think needs the most improvement? Dare to share! Leave a comment below.

5 Responses to “Google Wave Preview: Yay or Nay?”

  1. Great question….I have it and I have to say, don’t really use it. Now for me as a photographer to pass a photo to another tog it’s pretty easy, but I really do not need another venue to “chat”

    BTW, love the snow 🙂

  2. I got my Google Wave account right away. It will take a while to catch on but I think this is a better way to do email.

Leave a Reply

